Contact Us

Project Management

 

Frédéric Chambon

EU-China APP Project Manager 

frederic.chambon@easa.europa.eu

Ante Lazeta

EU-China APP Operational Manager

ante.lazeta@easa.europa.eu

 

Andrea Grommes

EU-China APP Project Assistant

andrea.grommes@easa.europa.eu

Project Support Team

  

Jesper Jansen

Operations and Visibility Manager

jesper.jansen@eu-china-app.org

Cédric Terminet

Technical Coordinator

cedric.terminet@eu-china-app.org

Wang Lili

Government Relations and Event Coordinator

lili.wang@eu-china-app.org

Liz Ren

Project Assistant

lizhu.ren@eu-china-app.org

Javier Vicedo

EASA Representative China & North Asia

javier.vicedo@easa.europa.eu

CAAC

Tao Yehong

CAAC Focal Point

yh_tao@caac.gov.cn

 

International Cooperation and Service Center of CAAC (ICSCC):

Liu Jing

dofas@icscc.org.cn

Wang Runqing

runqing_wang@icscc.org.cn

EU-China APP contact form

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Message sent successfully.