Contact Us

Project Management

 

Stephan Baertges

EU-China APP Project Manager
stephan.baertges@easa.europa.eu

Ante Lazeta

EU-China APP Operational Manager

ante.lazeta@easa.europa.eu

 

Joana Vieira Gomes

EU-China APP Project Assistant
joana.gomes@easa.europa.eu

Project Support Team

  

Jesper Jansen

Operations and Visibility Manager

jesper.jansen@eu-china-app.org

Yanling Zheng

Government Relations and Event Coordinator

yanling@eu-china-app.org

Udval Banzragch

Project Assistant

ubanzragch@eu-china-app.org

Caroline Vuillin

Airworthiness Expert

caroline.vuillin@easa.europa.eu

 

Adelita Andova

Flight Standards Expert

adelita.andova@eu-china-app.org

CAAC

Tao Yehong

CAAC Focal Point

yh_tao@caac.gov.cn

 

He Xiang

hex@mail.castc.org.cn

EU-China APP Office

Office C414, Beijing Lufthansa Center, 50 Liangmaqiao Road, Beijing, 100125

Telephone: 00 86 (010) 8400 4924

Disclaimer © EU-China Aviation Partnership Project (APP)

声明 © 中欧民航合作项目 (APP)